Meet the Our VOICE Staff

Angélica W., JD
Executive Director
angelicaw@ourvoicenc.org

Valerie C.
Program Director
valc@ourvoicenc.org

Aiyanna S.B.
Development Coordinator
aiyannasb@ourvoicenc.org

Daniel L. 
Client Services Coordinator
dannyl@ourvoicenc.org

Cynthia B.
Client Intake Coordinator
lilypm@ourvoicenc.org

Chelsea C.
Client Intake Coordinator
chelseac@ourvoicenc.org


Client Navigator

Bass W.
Volunteer Coordinator
erastusw@ourvoicenc.org

Sharon A., MSW, LCSW
Lead Counselor
sharona@ourvoicenc.org

Rebecca W., Ph.D., LPC
Bilingual counselor
rebeccaw@ourvoicenc.org

Sarah E. Gettys, MSW, LCSWA
Outreach Counselor
sarahg@ourvoicenc.org

Prevention Education Outreach Coordinator

RPE Coordinator
Climbing Towards Confidence Coordinator

Robin S.
Court Advocate
robins@ourvoicenc.org

Papillon D, LPCA
Contract 1-in-6 Program Counselor/Coordinator
papillond@ourvoicenc.org

Joie S. 
Tzedek Prevention Education Fellow
joies@ourvoicenc.org

Kat A.
Project WEST NC Coordinator
katrinaa@ourvoicenc.org

Sarah M.
Project NO REST Coordinator
sarahm@ourvoicenc.org

Elide G.
Biligual Project Specialist
elideg@ourvoicenc.org

Oliana L.
Project NO REST Youth Coordinator
olianal@ourvoicenc.org