Our TEAM

Meet the Our VOICE Staff and Board Members!

Angélica W., JD
Executive Director
angelicaw@ourvoicenc.org

Robin S.
Program Director
robins@ourvoicenc.org

Jessica W.
Director of Philanthropy
jessicaw@ourvoicenc.org

Aiyanna S.B.
Development Coordinator
aiyannasb@ourvoicenc.org

Daniel L. 
Client Services Coordinator
dannyl@ourvoicenc.org

Chelsea C.
Specialized Services Coordinator
chelseac@ourvoicenc.org

Kyla R.
Client Intake Coordinator
kylar@ourvoicenc.org

Cynthia B.
Court Advocate
cynthiab@ourvoicenc.org

Felicia S.
Human Trafficking Case Manager
felicias@ourvoicenc.org

 

 

Rebecca W., Ph.D., LPC
Director of Counseling
rebeccaw@ourvoicenc.org

Papillon D., LPCA
Contract 1-in-6 Program Counselor/Coordinator
papillond@ourvoicenc.org

Amparo P., MA, LPC
Outreach Counselor
amparop@ourvoicenc.org

Sarah G., MSW, LCSWA
Counselor
sarahg@ourvoicenc.org

Quinn N.
Volunteer Coordinator
quinnn@ourvoicenc.org

Elide G.
Biligual Project Specialist
elideg@ourvoicenc.org

Graham H.
Director of Prevention Programs
grahamh@ourvoicenc.org

Jessica L.
Prevention Education and Outreach Coordinator
jessical@ourvoicenc.org

Kat A.
Rape Prevention Education Coordinator
katrinaa@ourvoicenc.org

 

The Our VOICE Board of Directors 2017-2018

 

President – Robert “Bo” Carpenter,  Attorney, The Dungan Law Firm

Vice President – Marisol ColetteLCSW, SEP, OICC, Clinical Social Worker/Therapist at Sol Reflection

Secretary – Leah Shapiro, Lead Editor & Content Optimization Specialist, jb Media Group

Treasurer – John Payne, Senior Financial Analyst, Decision Support, Mission Hospital

Director – Ezra PostClinical Social Worker/Therapist, LCSW, True Self Healing

Director – Joel Puryear, PA-C, Physician Assistant at Gregory Narron, MD & Associates

Director – Pam Siekman, Community Volunteer

Director- Carissa Frank, Clinical Mission Integration Manager, Park Ridge Health

Director- Laura Hope-Gill, Assistant Professor of Writing at Lenoir Rhyne

Director-Dr. Cynthia Yancey, WNCCHS

 

Board Member Login

 

APPLYING TO JOIN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Our VOICE welcomes all inquiries concerning new board membership.

Board members work to ensure the agency functions well in pursuit of a community free from sexual violence. Among other responsibilities, Board members create policy, fund raise, guide program direction, oversee agency finances, develop community relationships, and serve as agency ambassadors in the community.  Please see the Board Member Job Description for additional information.

If you would like to apply for board membership, or make a related inquiry, please email Marisol Tomás, Nominating Committee Chair, at marisolantoniatomas@gmail.com .